2019 Winners

ANZIIF is delighted to announce the winners of the 2019 Australian Insurance Industry Awards:

Small-Medium Broking Company of the Year

Warren Saunders Insurance Brokers

Large Broking Company of the Year


Sponsored by: 

Authorised Representative Group of the Year

Insurance Advisernet Australia


Authorised Representative Business of the Year

CPR Insurance Services  

Underwriting Agency of the Year

Club Marine Insurance

Sponsored by:

Small-Medium General Insurance Company of the Year

RACT Insurance

Sponsored by:
JB Hifi

Large General Insurance Company of the Year

Hollard Insurance

Direct General Insurance Company of the Year


Life Insurance Company of the Year

MetLife Australia

Insurtech Program of the Year



Professional Services Firm of the Year



Service Provider to the Insurance Industry

Independent Validation Advisory Australia


Insurance Learning Program of the Year


Excellence in Workplace Diversity and Inclusion

CHU Underwriting Agencies

 Sponsored by:
VMIA Sponsor website

Young Insurance Professional of the Year

Jillian Pancott, Sedgwick

Sponsored by:
guidewire_logo_new_2color_h_spot  high res

Insurance Leader of the Year

Richard Enthoven, Hollard Insurance

Sponsored by:

Club Marine Insurance

Club Marine Insurance