Winners of 2004 Australia and New Zealand Insurance Industry Awards

Broker of the Year - Marsh

General Insurance Company of the Year - AAMI

Law Firm/Practitioner of the Year - Phillips Fox

Life Insurance Company of the Year - MLC Limited

Loss Adjuster of the Year - GAB Robins New Zealand

Reinsurance Company of the Year - Swiss Re Australia

Risk Manager of the Year - Mr Christopher Glenn Davies

Service Provider to the Insurance Industry - PricewaterhouseCoopers

Services to the Community Award - Insurance Australia Group (IAG)

Technological Innovation of the Year - Sunrise Exchange - Telstra eBusiness Services

Insurance Personality of the Year - Frank O'Halloran, CEO, QBE Insurance